top of page
Untitled design.png

Mission Dream Team

2022 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets a minimum of ten times annually, generally the fourth Wednesday of each month at 8:00 AM with the exception of July and December. After a two year hiatus, Board members came back together for in-person meetings at Urban Mission in March 2022.

Pastor Bob Tharp, President
Rick Gefell, Vice President
RoAnn Dermady, Treasurer
Jenna Ebbrecht, Secretary
Denise Wallace, Past President

Scott Atkinson
Alexa Bennett
Dr. Corey Campbell
Father John Demo
Charles Donoghue
Sonja Draught
Larry Hasseler
Aaron Naklick
Mother Molly Payne-Hardin
Tina Thornton

bottom of page